advertisement
Home GADGETS Here’s When You Can Pre-Order the iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone...

Here’s When You Can Pre-Order the iPhone 15, iPhone 15 Plus, iPhone 15 Pro and iPhone 15 Pro Max in Every Time Zone

Pre-orders for the iPhone 15, ‌iPhone 15‌ Plus, iPhone 15 Pro, and ‌iPhone 15 Pro‌ Max are set to begin on Friday, September 15 at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time, with the new devices set to become available in multiple countries around the world simultaneously.

iphone 15 blue
We’ve created a list of when pre-orders will take place in various countries so MacRumors readers can be some of the first to place an order. Note that we have not listed every time zone for all countries, nor have we listed all of the available pre-order countries, so you should double check your specific time zone to know when pre-orders are happening where you’re located.

  • Australia West – 8:00 pm AUG
  • Australia East – 10:00 p.m. AEST
  • Austria – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Belgium – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Canada West – 5:00 a.m. PDT
  • Canada East – 8:00 a.m. EDT
  • China – 8:00 p.m. CST
  • Denmark – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Finland – 3:00 pm FOR
  • France – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Germany – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Guernsey – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Hong Kong – 8:00 p.m. HKT
  • Ireland – 1:00 pm IST
  • Isle of Man – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Italy – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Japan – 9:00 p.m. JST
  • Jersey – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • Luxembourg – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Netherlands – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • New Zealand – midnight NZST next day
  • Norway – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Portugal – 1:00 p.m. WEST
  • Puerto Rico – 8:00 a.m. AST
  • Saudi Arabia – 3:00 p.m. AST
  • Singapore – 8:00 p.m. SGT
  • Spain – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Sweden – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Switzerland – 2:00 p.m. CEST
  • Taiwan – 8:00 p.m. CST
  • UAE – 4:00 p.m GST
  • United Kingdom – 1:00 p.m. BST
  • United States West – 5:00 a.m. PDT
  • United States Mountain – 6:00 a.m. MDT
  • United States Central – 7:00 a.m. CDT
  • United States East – 8:00 a.m. EDT
  • US Virgin Islands – 8:00 a.m. AST

Customers in the United States can still “Get Ready” for the ‌iPhone 15‌ launch with a pre-order setup process that allows them to select an iPhone, confirm it with a carrier, and enter a payment method and shipping address.

Those hoping to get a device on launch day should pre-order right away, as we do not yet know what the available supplies will look like. Popular ‌iPhone‌ models often sell out quickly, so we could see the new colors disappear within a matter of minutes to hours.

Pricing on the ‌iPhone 15‌ models starts at $799, while pricing on the ‌iPhone 15 Pro‌ models starts at $999. Many U.S. carriers are offering discounts, and Apple is offering the ‌iPhone‌ Upgrade Program and trade-in options to drop the price.

After pre-orders on September 15, the first ‌iPhone 15‌ and ‌iPhone 15 Pro‌ orders will arrive to customers on Friday, September 22.

Popular Stories

Apple Event Live Blog: iPhone 15, New Apple Watch Models, and More Expected

Apple’s “Wonderlust” event kicks off today at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time, where we’re expecting to see the iPhone 15 lineup, updated Apple Watch Series 9 and Apple Watch Ultra 2 models, a USB-C case update for AirPods Pro, and perhaps some other announcements. Apple is providing a live video stream on its website, on YouTube, and in the company’s TV app across various platforms. We will also be …

Apple Announces iPhone 15 Pro With Titanium Design, USB-C Port, Action Button, A17 Pro Chip, and More

Apple today announced the iPhone 15 Pro and iPhone 15 Pro Max, its latest flagship smartphones. The devices sport an array of new features, including a titanium frame, the A17 Pro chip, an Action Button, and more. The new titanium chassis has a brushed finish. It makes the iPhone lighter than any previous Pro model, while enhancing durability. The frame has a contoured edge for a more…

Apple Shares Lists of All New Features in iOS 17 and macOS Sonoma

Apple today shared in-depth lists of all new features coming with the iOS 17, iPadOS 17, and macOS Sonoma software updates, which are all set to be released later this month. The lists are available as PDFs on Apple’s website. A key new feature of iOS 17 is StandBy, a new full-screen view that provides glanceable information designed to be viewed from a distance when an iPhone is on its side …

Apple Reveals New iPhone 15 Pro Colors: Black Titanium, White Titanium, Blue Titanium, and Natural Titanium, But No Gold This Year

Apple’s just-announced iPhone 15 Pro and iPhone 15 Pro Max introduce four new color options: Black Titanium, White Titanium, Blue Titanium, and Natural Titanium. The new titanium design is the most premium material ever used in an iPhone enclosure, according to Apple. It’s said to be stronger and more durable, yet lighter. Both models feature a new refined brush texture, contoured edges, and …

Apple Reveals New iPhone 15 and iPhone 15 Plus Color Options: Pink, Yellow, Green, Blue, and Black

Apple’s just-announced iPhone 15 and iPhone 15 Plus introduce five new color options: A light pink shade, yellow, blue, green, and black. The iPhone 15 features an aerospace-grade aluminum enclosure, and color built into the foundation of the back glass itself. Apple used an optimized custom dual-ion exchange process for this new material, and polished it with nano-crystalline particles. …

iPhone 15 Pro and Grade 5 Titanium: A Detailed Overview

The iPhone 15 Pro is widely rumored to feature an all-new titanium frame. Over the past several months, a variety of credible sources such as Bloomberg’s Mark Gurman, Apple analyst Jeff Pu, and leaker ShrimpApplePro, have all claimed that Apple would be switching to titanium for the iPhone 15 Pro, finally replacing stainless steel. MacRumors has confirmation that Apple intends to use Grade 5 …

Source link